Be generous

2 thoughts on “Be generous”

  1. I have always believed in living my life this way, treat others you want to be treated, not how others may always treat you. I have learned a lot in my marriage and in being a parent. I have always had a generous heart, but my husband and children taught me true patience and forgiveness !! Thanks for the post, I really like the piece.

    oohlalaseattle.wordpress.com, mogulmommy05, please follow me on twitter.

    1. I love how you stated that! A perfect summary of what I wrote. And like you, I’ve always found it to be true too. Thank you for reading and enjoying my post.

Leave a Reply

